I am Benjamin Dunn and I grew up on a small farm just outside of Woodstock NewBrunswick. My goal in life is to be ready fight the battles that others cannot. I have been planning to attend university for a while now but life has slowed my progress preventing me from attending university until now. My main reason that I am here is to become a faster reader and an excellent writer so that I can write the novel that I have been working on for the last ten years. I believe that writing this novel is hard for me because I do not have the necessary skills needed to start and finish. I really believe that my creative intelligence is writing pose fiction because that is the one thing that I always think of and go back to and most importantly it gives me the chance to write about how I believe things should be. I believe that everybody has a creative intelligence and that creative intelligence is that one thing that you will never lose even after you have been stripped of everything else. I always go back to writing or wanting to write. As I begin my undergraduate career I am excited to learn all that I can. I am a fast learner and put many hours into my work but I am a very slow reader and it takes me a long time to start any writing assignment. I hope and believe that by the time that I finish my undergraduate degree I will be a faster reader and an excellent writer because that is my purpose for being here in University.